Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:14 p.m. - 06.07.04
Sirius Stuffage
"Yo ho, yo ho, a pirate's life for me..."

Oh yes, we need major updatage on here.

Well, first... I graduated yesterday. Yaaaay me! I'm happy. I'll miss my friends, but I'll try to keep in contact. Really. It was actually kinda fun. I had the cutest shoes ever.

Speaking of cute, I got a puppy. A really cute adorable black poofy German Shepard/ mostly Chow mix. I named him Sirius. Yes, after Sirius Black. I know.

Huh. The guy who plays Jackie Chan's dad in Shanghai Knights is the same guy who played Uncle Benny in Lethal Weapon 4.

I think my puppy is snoring.

I got my college schedule today... IT's nice. Three classes Monday, two Tuesday, and one each on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. Cake.

I finally got Maury a birthday present. I have to wake up early tomorrow to go to the post office and send it to her.

I finally got a domain! Kyuuketsuki.net is now mine. Once I get my computer set up, I'll get hosting somewhere and probaby move this blog there... Dunno yet.

Anyhow, I think that's it for now... We're finally in our new house, and my computer should be set up soon. I'll add more then. Toodles!

Morpheus
Morpheus



?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!